• Русский
  • English
[Dota 2] Vega Squadron lineup unchanged! 22.08.2015 Author // Lucky Luciano

Waiting has come to an end. We are bringing some good news today for our fans and supporters, aswell as for Vega Squadron in general. Shuffle is still on the way for few days, but our Dota 2 lineup is already decided for new Dota season and upcoming Majors. We are happy to announce that our Dota lineup will remain unchanged for another season. Players accepted new terms from Vega Squadron, and they will continue playing under Vega Squadron banners for upcoming tournaments.

RUAlexey Kondakov - Vega Squadron CEO:

"We are so excited that boys recognized us as good organization, and that we made agreement for another Dota 2 season. We belive in our lineup and their future potential. TI5 made them better people, friends and better players overall, and lets hope we won't dissapoint our fans in our future matches and upcoming Major tournament. This squad is our key to success and way to victory, and we are glad that we have them onboard!"

RUVega Squadron:

RUPavel "9pashaebashu" Hvastunov

UAVladimir "No[o]ne" Minenko

UAAndrey "Mag" Chipenko

RUAlexei "Solo" Berezin

UASemion "CemaTheSlayer" Krivulya